How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect our customer service experience at Hansel Toyota. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Hansel Toyota.

If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela 05 Sep 2017
Although the process of buying a car can be a long one, the time flew in the good company of Jarod and the other staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gspchino 30 Jul 2017
I had to give them 5 stars due to how helpful and kind they where. He found the truck with everything I wanted but they didn't have the color I wanted but they where able to work with me and I came out happy with what they sold me. I've had some bad times at dealerships and I'm glad to s...ay theses guys aren't that they knw great customer service. Good job jarrod Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vifi 20 May 2017
I have been corresponding with the internet manager for a few month...was waiting for the right deal. Katie was awesome from the beginning. Not pushy and very informative. Bob our sales guy was great too, straight to the point.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shedenas 19 May 2017
I had been looking for a Highlander for 2 months, 6 dealers using a 300 mile radius. I called Hanzel Toyota in Petaluma. Jeremy of Internet Sales, friendly, professional and accommodating, answered the phone, promptly checked his inventory and found 2 identical ones, different colors, and offered t...o pull the keys. Upon my arrival Jeremy introduced me to Blue the salesman, respectful, knowledgeable, energetic , to assist me. Blue insisted I drive the one I really thought my husband wouldn't want, took the time to place them side by side and patiently took pics, many pics to send to my husband. My husband liked the Oh La La Red one better after all. Blue and I moved forward to negotiations and were joined by Stewart the Sales Manager, calm, patient, knowing. Because of the professionalism, knowledge and respect I experienced, we are thrilled to have our new XLE AWD Oh La La Red Highlander. Great environment. I would definitely do it again. 3 men, Great respect, integrity and manity. Who Would've Thought Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
seniordriver 02 May 2017
Buying a new vehicle at Hansel Toyota was a very positive experience. The sales consultant was professional, knowledgeable, patient, forthright, efficient and informative. The attention paid to my particular needs was excellent The floor manager was most personable and helpful also. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyotaguy 26 Apr 2017
Needed a car and they made it happen. Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to buy from here. Great customer service. Quick and fast prosess.
5 rate
DealerRater
kp123 16 Apr 2017
We came from out of town to purchase a camry hybrid and received friendly, knowledgeable service. Even as we waiting through each of the various stages of the process, we felt well taken care.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon/elantra 15 Apr 2017
My salesman Robert was very good. He was helpful and patient as we made a decision. He did not pressure but stayed available whenever need.
5 rate
DealerRater
RichT 12 Apr 2017
Jared was courteous and professional. Not at all pushy and quite knowledgeable. Very good combination. This was our very first stop and he and the Hansel team made the process so easy we didn't need to look further.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimmie Y., Vacaville, CA 27 Dec 2017
***A Happy Mom of 3 Kids*** Found an SUV (Toyota Highlander Hybrid) and called to schedule an appt. I spoke with a sales representative, Katie. She was polite, relaxed and very helpful. I completed my application online and prepared to make the drive to their location. When I arrived with 3 little k...ids in tote Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Example Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. An example APR of 5.9% is shown. See dealer for complete details.