How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hansel Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

39 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
37
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Although the process of buying a car can be a long one, the time flew in the good company of Jarod and the other staff.
Angela
2017-09-05
I had to give them 5 stars due to how helpful and kind they where. He found the truck with everything I wanted but they didn't have the color I wanted but they where able to work with me and I came out happy with what they sold me. I've had some bad times at dealerships and I'm glad to say theses guys aren't that they knw great customer service. Good job jarrod
Gspchino
2017-07-30
I have been corresponding with the internet manager for a few month...was waiting for the right deal. Katie was awesome from the beginning. Not pushy and very informative. Bob our sales guy was great too, straight to the point.
Vifi
2017-05-20
I had been looking for a Highlander for 2 months, 6 dealers using a 300 mile radius. I called Hanzel Toyota in Petaluma. Jeremy of Internet Sales, friendly, professional and accommodating, answered the phone, promptly checked his inventory and found 2 identical ones, different colors, and offered to pull the keys. Upon my arrival Jeremy introduced me to Blue the salesman, respectful, knowledgeable, energetic , to assist me. Blue insisted I drive the one I really thought my husband wouldn't w... More
Shedenas
2017-05-19
Buying a new vehicle at Hansel Toyota was a very positive experience. The sales consultant was professional, knowledgeable, patient, forthright, efficient and informative. The attention paid to my particular needs was excellent The floor manager was most personable and helpful also. Thank you!
seniordriver
2017-05-02
Needed a car and they made it happen. Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to buy from here. Great customer service. Quick and fast prosess.
Toyotaguy
2017-04-26
We came from out of town to purchase a camry hybrid and received friendly, knowledgeable service. Even as we waiting through each of the various stages of the process, we felt well taken care.
kp123
2017-04-16
My salesman Robert was very good. He was helpful and patient as we made a decision. He did not pressure but stayed available whenever need.
Jon/elantra
2017-04-15
Jared was courteous and professional. Not at all pushy and quite knowledgeable. Very good combination. This was our very first stop and he and the Hansel team made the process so easy we didn't need to look further.
RichT
2017-04-12
Thank you robert for all your help you were quik ,helpful ,and a savior.A+service .i got a great deal and couldnt be more satisfied .everything was real simple and quik.
Hypho0704
2017-04-03