How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect our customer service experience at Hansel Toyota. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Hansel Toyota.

If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon/elantra 15 Apr 2017
My salesman Robert was very good. He was helpful and patient as we made a decision. He did not pressure but stayed available whenever need.
5 rate
DealerRater
RichT 12 Apr 2017
Jared was courteous and professional. Not at all pushy and quite knowledgeable. Very good combination. This was our very first stop and he and the Hansel team made the process so easy we didn't need to look further.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B., Rohnert Park, CA 11 Apr 2017
I've been going to Hansel Toyota for 5 years. They are always great. From the beginning when you walk in no matter how busy they immediately acknowledge you and begin your paperwork. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and organized. I always wait for my car during the routine service ...and it has never taken more than an hour. Today I was there barely 45 mins for the full 30k mileage package. Their (new, 2 years old?) building is super nice and comfortable. They always have snacks and Starbucks coffee and comfortable places to wait. Their customer service is unparalleled. I will always go to Hansel Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ruslan M., Concord, CA 09 Apr 2017
I had a great experience and I got my second car from Hansel Toyota. I wish to express my special gratitude to Blue, who helped me a lot. My best recommendations!
5 rate
Yelp
Holly U., Kihei, HI 31 Mar 2017
This is for the Service Department only. To begin I would like to mention I am not one who usually likes to go to or use a dealership. But as many as I have been to and experienced throughout my military career this one takes the cake in the vehicle service department. Hands down the best customer s...ervice I have ever received from a dealership. Adam, Eric, and Chris I have dealt with on multiple occasions. They always do a thorough job and make sure everything is covered and with honesty and integrity. They are extremely friendly to work with and always have a smile. I highly recommend them if you need service of your vehicle or have a question about your vehicle. There customer service and knowledge of vehicles is top notch! I would like to mention Adam. He has gone above and beyond (in my opinion), in his customer service. Taking a little extra time when my air fan had a little something stuck in it to tell me what was going on and helped me fix it. He did not have to. But his help numerous times of helping my family with our car and attention to detail doesn't go unnoticed. It is grateful appreciated. Thank you Adam, Eric, and Chris for your excellent customer service in the service department. It's great to have a trusted dealership with an excellent service department/service advisors so close to home. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany B., Boise, ID 27 Jan 2017
Let me start off by saying my new favorite place is Hansel Toyota.  Will Schneider is my new BFF and can I just say, he's a perfect doppelgänger for Bernie Sanders. I seriously didn't know there were car sales people out there like him.He asked me what I was looking for, listened to me and... showed me the options they had. I think he has a knack for finding the best fit for each person and I could tell he really takes pride in his work. I fell for a preowned Prius C and he made the whole process easy peasy! I really couldn't be more pleased with my experience and my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julie S., Petaluma, CA 08 Jan 2017
Jeremy Johnson was so helpful and accommodating to us yesterday when we came in to buy our Tacoma, he is basically the reason we bought yesterday instead of waiting even longer. He got us an amazing deal that we couldn't pass up, and kept us smiling and laughing throughout the whole process. His... partner was also helpful in showing us the car and taking care of our paperwork, I think his name was "Blue"? Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anne C., San Rafael, CA 10 Dec 2016
EXCELLENT care and service!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I recommend the salesman ANTONIO. He was caring, knowledgeable, accommodating and NOT pushy at all!! Love my new Toyota Highlander and my experience at Toyota!
5 rate
Yelp
Carol J., Novato, CA 06 Dec 2016
Robert McMullin and the team at Hansel made the process of buying a car simple, no hassle, no pressure and consultative.  Not to mention FUN.  For the first time buying a vehicle I felt like I was being treated as a client and not a number.  It's also worth noting that the Toyota brand is rel...iable and holds its value.  I am grateful to be back in the Toyota family.  A fantastic experience from start to finish!  Ask for Robert... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rose S., South San Francisco, CA 25 Nov 2016
Dealership:Best car buying experience we've ever had!! Hansel Toyota is very comforting to the car buying experience. The dealership was clean and spacious. They had several t.v,'s, a comfortable lounge seating area, a complimentary cafe-style coffee bar & snack area and they even have a... video game station for kids!Salesperson:Our salesperson, RhonaThau was awesome form the start!  She was very gracious and offered us coffee and my children hot cocoa right away as we entered the dealership from the rain. She is very efficient, genuine and sincere. Rhona made our first Toyota buying experience a great one! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Example Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. An example APR of 5.9% is shown. See dealer for complete details.