How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect our customer service experience at Hansel Toyota. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Hansel Toyota.

If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John K., Rohnert Park, CA 27 Aug 2017
What can I say about Hansel Toyota but AWESOME! TIMES 10!!Thanks to Brother Ayman Quaisi  my buddy I was able to get the Prius Prime I wanted and in the right color! Ayman is a great man and a great friend who is also a very knowledgeable sales associate with Toyota! Thank you to my Brother Eddie R...asheed and Sales manager who found me a great deal one that I could afford!  Great job taking care of me! And lastly my new found Brother Martin Garcia in F&I thank you for everything that you did with suggesting the maintenance plan and extended warranty and can't for get about gap insurance! I am more then happy with my end result! And one more person...thank you to Internet Sales Katie Pardue thank you my dear friend for being persistent with your emails about my lease coming to an endAll together the team that helped me today needs to be awarded and rewarded for every effort that did to get me my brand new Prius Prime!And even you to "Brad" lol Keith Jones you are awesome too Brother!I love you all! Thanks againAnd I will definitely be servicing my Prius there too for many years! Look forward to my first service at 5,000 miles Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karla C., Napa, CA 08 Aug 2017
Highly recommended Antonio!!!First time at Hansel Toyota but by far the best experience we've ever had with any car dealership. Antonio was amazing! I highly recommend asking for him. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Although it is obviously his job to sell cars he was not rude a...nd pushy like most people we have come across at almost every dealership.It was a pleasure doing business with him! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria P., South San Francisco, CA 05 Aug 2017
We had a great experience purchasing our Scion. Also, their finance manager, Daniel, was AWESOME!!! He made our long drive from SSF to Petaluma in almost 2 hours of traffic worth it!! THANK YOU DANIEL!!! HIGHLY recommend them... make sure you see him and our salesmen , Moises and Joey!!
5 rate
Yelp
Gspchino 30 Jul 2017
I had to give them 5 stars due to how helpful and kind they where. He found the truck with everything I wanted but they didn't have the color I wanted but they where able to work with me and I came out happy with what they sold me. I've had some bad times at dealerships and I'm glad to say theses gu...ys aren't that they knw great customer service. Good job jarrod Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kirsten K., Mililani, HI 27 Jul 2017
Great experience buying my first car from a dealership.  Quick and easy.
5 rate
Yelp
Brooke M., Santa Rosa, CA 26 Jul 2017
I bought my RAV4 here years ago, but today was the first time I went in for a service appointment. Usually I go to the Toyota in Santa Rosa for service since it's close to my house, but after my experience today I will now be loyal to Hansel! They were fast, friendly, and efficient and gave me a fre...e car wash. The show room and waiting room are so beautifully done and it's just an overall comfortable atmosphere. Every employee I interacted with was so friendly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie A., Petaluma, CA 22 Jul 2017
I took my Toyota in for recall service and to check out a strange noise the car was making. I received my usual prompt, courteous service from my Service Advisor Chris. It was found that my tires were dangerously worn (obvious even to me) and needed replacement. Chris was able to describe the ins an...d outs of tire options. He arranged for me to go for a drive with Justin, the mechanic, to investigate the sound I was hearing. Justin was also very knowledgeable and clearly experienced. They have streamlined their processes and it is now even easier and more convenient to get the maintenance work done. The Toyota Service Dept is still pricier than other options, no doubt about it. However, I left feeling that my car had been thoroughly checked out and was good to go. As a woman, I was treated respectfully and not talked down to. Nice experience, except for the paying part! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karin H., Hidden Valley Lake, CA 05 Jul 2017
I've had a great experience purchasing my Prius Prime! Thank you "Team Blue"...great customer service all the way! No pressure sales...same with finance department! I will be back
5 rate
Yelp
Ed A., Petaluma, CA 26 Jun 2017
Took the car in for servicing. Dealt with two different advisors, one on the way in, one on the way out. Both outstanding individuals. Treated with kindness and professionalism. Answered my questions about a plan I had very thoroughly. Car was done on time.. This is the place for me. Hansel Dealersh...ip group knows how to do it right. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Courtney B., Petaluma, CA 22 Jun 2017
I went into the service department for a recall fix on my car. I don't use them for my regular servicing, but I was impressed by their friendliness, promptness, and the information they provided. I was told there are a couple things that will need addressing soon and was given estimates for cost. Ov...erall a great experience! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Example Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. An example APR of 5.9% is shown. See dealer for complete details.