How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect our customer service experience at Hansel Toyota. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Hansel Toyota.

If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Syl's rav 19 Oct 2018
We just took our 2010 RAV4 in for service on a recall issue. After 20 years of bad experiences with various other car dealers, I expected to be told that my car would need other repairs besides the recall repair. Not only was that not the case but I was treated with kindness, understanding, a loan...er car and great service. My recall repair was done quickly and my car was washed too! Thank you Hansel Toyota! We'll be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimmie Y., Vacaville, CA 27 Dec 2017
***A Happy Mom of 3 Kids*** Found an SUV (Toyota Highlander Hybrid) and called to schedule an appt. I spoke with a sales representative, Katie. She was polite, relaxed and very helpful. I completed my application online and prepared to make the drive to their location. When I arrived with 3 little k...ids in tote Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angela B., Benicia, CA 22 Dec 2017
I made a last minute appt for a basic service 2 days before Xmas. Showed up late.... Donna took care of me right away... helped assess periodic service that I may need that have been missed. She arranged an Uber to get me to work and sent me texts to remind me to get back in time before the shop clo...sed. They washed and vacuumed my car. Donna was so on her game so I didn't have to be. I skip my local dealership near my home to come to Hansel because of service like this. Thanks Donna, you made my day. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany S., Sonoma, CA 02 Dec 2017
I arrived at Hansel Toyota on Monday anticipating test driving a vehicle. I was greeted by Seven Umpsted in such a kind and professional manner. We spent the majority of a day looking for a car that would suit my needs. It is the first time I can say that I had fun buying a car thanks to Seven. I hi...ghly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
carol k., Sonoma, CA 25 Nov 2017
My recent purchase of a Certified Used Prius at Hansel Toyota was really great!  The salesman Jared spent 2 hours with me going over the Prius.  And Martin the Financial guy also spent a lot of time with me explaining the various options available at time of purchase.  It was a totally pleasant e...xperience.  I felt well taken care of and even look forward to going there for service when needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diane R., Napa, CA 10 Nov 2017
"BLUE" was our favorite color of the day. We went to Hansel Toyota to find an exact replacement for our white RAV4 Hybrid that was deemed a total loss after an accident. We were greeted by a salesperson who introduced himself as "BLUE".  Our experience from beginning to end with Blu...e was positive and painless. Hansel had the exact car we were looking for, and Blue streamlined the process, as did Martin in Finance, so that we were able to return our rental car that Saturday before the rental agency closed with 10 min. to spare!  Blue has an engaging personality that kept us entertained at the same time he was efficiently completing our deal.  Make Blue your favorite on your car buying day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anh Dao T., Santa Rosa, CA 02 Nov 2017
Although I did not end up purchasing a car through Hansel Toyota, I had a very pleasant experience while shopping with sales consultant, Carlos Rodriguez. He took quite a bit of time with me to show me all the cars and options I was looking for. He was a great listener and tried to find options to m...eet my needs to his best ability. He is approachable, friendly, and does not put pressure. I just did not find the right car here this time, but the service was stellar! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Caroline A., Torrance, CA 27 Sep 2017
I had my Prius serviced here years ago and I remember thinking I did not love my experience. I am used to a more personal, friendly service I received back home in Southern California. I was reluctant to check this place out when it came time to buy a new car but I'm glad I did. I had a very pos...itive experience with the sales team here, specifically Jared Renk and Joey Ngo. They were extremely patient with me as I explored a few options for my next car. The best part was that there was really none of that game playing you get from other dealerships. They work with you on a fair price. Period. I cross checked the numbers with other dealerships and they truly were the best deal I could find. None of that fake going back and forth to the manager's office charade. I really hate that. What a pleasant surprise Hansel Toyota turned out to be for me. I would recommend Hansel to anyone looking for a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca A., Santa Rosa, CA 12 Sep 2017
Hansel Toyota was great.  From my initial phone call with Katy to my signing contract with Antonio, everyone was so helpful.  I called to inquire about a particular make & model of car availability.  They had car in stock, when I arrived it was up in the front, all clean ready to go.  Financ...ing and contracting went perfectly. Pricing beat every dealership from San Francisco up to the Petaluma, including Santa Rosa.  Very pleased with the vehicle.  Would definitely do business with them again. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Keith N., San Leandro, CA 07 Sep 2017
Got the best deal around for my 2017 Toyota Highlander, and I got about twenty quotes.  Katy was great along with everyone I dealt with there.  Treated with respect the entire time.  Would def go back (Hopefully not for about twelve years!).  Brand new remodel on the whole place too, which is pr...etty sweet.  Thanks!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.