Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hansel Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

156 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
147
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Adam is the best. Informative, positive, concerned. He tells you what he can do and when you can expect your car. And delivers! Everytime. And the facility is clean and comfortable.
Jim
2020-01-27
Very kind and helpful and found us exactly what we wanted. Answered all of our questions and never told us no. We were very happy with his determination
ashtongalletti
2020-04-24
Key to a successful service customer experience is confidence in the word and the competency of the service rep. More so than any other service rep we have worked with in Sonoma County, Adam clearly 'knows what he is doing' and is clear and forthcoming in his recommendations. The Hansel service experience overall is convenient, organized, and comfortable. Adam and Hansel will be our 'go to's" for service on our Toyota Highlander.
brianconnolly54
2020-04-23
My Highlander is the second car that I have bought at Hansel Toyota. I always have had all my servicing done there with excellent results and appropriate need related recommendations
M. Johnson
2020-04-23
Daniel made the car buying experience a wonderful time. He found us the Highlander we wanted and had it delivered and had the tow hitch & roof rack installed. Just waiting on the call to install the wiring harness and then it will be a 100% fabulous experience
lawrence.brandt
2020-03-28
Hansel Toyota is a name I trust. I bought "Miss Brady" there in 2015. She has been serviced there ever since. I can count on impeccable, professional, and personal service. This time (due to pandemic) I took a long walk while waiting for my car. Miss Brady was sparkling clean when I returned. Thank you Hansel Team!
Sunshine
2020-05-16
Been servicing my vehicles at this dealership for years! Really like them! Only negative is lack of a true queue line when waiting to speak to an agent.
linbanana
2020-01-14
They’ve always treated me and my truck to excellent care! Thank you!! I don’t have anything else to say, but this requires twenty five words!
Swainspirit
2020-01-14
This is the second review I've written. Once again, Logan and Martin were wonderful to work with. Logan gave us a detailed review of the car while driving a Prius and was patient and helpful all the way. Martin was also patient and didn't give us a hard sell on maintenance agreements. Great service from both!
Jana
2020-02-12
This will be my 4th lease with a Hansel! Each year the process gets simpler and simpler. Christy helped me get the process going before we arrived! They’ve always had lunch for us while we waited. I highly recommend Hansel ! I purchased a Honda not a Toyota! I WORKED WITH HANSEL HONDA!
joyemartin
2020-02-17