Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hansel Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

122 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
114
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Adam is the best. Informative, positive, concerned. He tells you what he can do and when you can expect your car. And delivers! Everytime. And the facility is clean and comfortable.
Jim
2020-01-27
Daniel made the car buying experience a wonderful time. He found us the Highlander we wanted and had it delivered and had the tow hitch & roof rack installed. Just waiting on the call to install the wiring harness and then it will be a 100% fabulous experience
lawrence.brandt
2020-03-28
Been servicing my vehicles at this dealership for years! Really like them! Only negative is lack of a true queue line when waiting to speak to an agent.
linbanana
2020-01-14
They’ve always treated me and my truck to excellent care! Thank you!! I don’t have anything else to say, but this requires twenty five words!
Swainspirit
2020-01-14
This is the second review I've written. Once again, Logan and Martin were wonderful to work with. Logan gave us a detailed review of the car while driving a Prius and was patient and helpful all the way. Martin was also patient and didn't give us a hard sell on maintenance agreements. Great service from both!
Jana
2020-02-12
This will be my 4th lease with a Hansel! Each year the process gets simpler and simpler. Christy helped me get the process going before we arrived! They’ve always had lunch for us while we waited. I highly recommend Hansel ! I purchased a Honda not a Toyota! I WORKED WITH HANSEL HONDA!
joyemartin
2020-02-17
Incredible staff, the car is ash was ver appreciated. We will continue using Hansel for all of our needs. Carrol Is terrific and has a great seance of humor.
Robroman71
2020-02-17
Excellent customer service, had a perfectly priced car for what we were looking for. David and Eduardo we're friendly and made sure we were happy! Would buy from you again
krkaronson
2020-02-25
Excellent service except for the odometer change from my setting and the disp button was pushed and I could not see my engine visual. Very aggravatiing
flarouge
2020-01-29
They are fantastic! Always get great service and the people are friendly and are very helpful. It’s hard to say much more except a Thank tou’
jeanettedbarbieri
2020-02-07